Our Officers and Board

Flag Officers

Commodore Bud Ainsworth
Vice Commodore Brad Fisher
Rear Commodore Tim Wallace
Treasurer Dean Runk
Secretary Eric Bombery
Past Commodore Larry Taunt

Board of Directors

Jim Bach
Mike Gassmann
Kevin Moore
Jon Tasker
Jay Wallace Jr.

Fleet Officers

Fleet Captain of Sail Greg Young
Fleet Captain of Power Paul Wickland
Fleet Surgeon Dr. Don Crandall

Standing Committees

By Laws Bill Newman, Ben Broughton
Dock & Yard Bill Richardson
House Eric Bombery
Juniors Scott Corder
Membership Cathy Lindland-Young, Melody Stenstrom
Race & Regatta Sam Nedeau, Josh Wallace
Social Rome Palmer, Scott Miller