(231) 755-1414

All posts by: Kim Nguyen

  Monday, December 11 Club Closed Club is closed on Monday Tuesday, December 12 Club Closed  Club is closed on Tuesday Wednesday, December 13 Euchre Night – 7 pm Wine Dinner – 6:30 pm 1 Pound Perch Basket $15 Open Menu and...
Continue Reading →
  Monday, December 4 Club Closed Club is closed on Monday Tuesday, December 5 Club Closed  Club is closed on Tuesday Wednesday, December 6 Euchre Night – 7 pm 1 Pound Perch Basket $15 Open Menu and Soup Du Jour Club Hours:...
Continue Reading →
  Monday, November 27 Club Closed Club is closed on Monday Tuesday, November 28 Club Closed  Club is closed on Tuesday Wednesday, November 29 Euchre Night – 7 pm 1 Pound Perch Basket $15 Open Menu and Soup Du Jour Club Hours:...
Continue Reading →
  Monday, November 20 Club Closed Club is closed on Monday Tuesday, November 21 Club Closed  Club is closed on Tuesday Wednesday, November 22 Euchre Night – 7 pm 1 Pound Perch Basket $15 Open Menu and Soup Du Jour Club Hours:...
Continue Reading →
MYC This Week:  November 13 – November 19   Monday, November 13 Club Closed Club is closed on Monday Tuesday, November 14 Club Closed  Club is closed on Tuesday Wednesday, November 15 Euchre Night – 7 pm 1 Pound Perch Basket $15 Open...
Continue Reading →
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE